Bundle for Award Winning Author, Miriam Newman!


For the first time, DCL Publications is offering this entire trilogy in ebook form on Kindle and Nook.  If you are a fan of award-winning fantasy historical romance, don’t miss this one.

Book One:  The King’s Daughter

 When the idyll of Tarabenthia’s childhood ends, she will defy her father for the sake of love, tip the balance in a world poised on the brink of war and ensure ruin and redemption for her land and herself.

Book Two:  Heart of the Earth

 Robbed of her husband by the arrows of assassins, Tia must flee to the Northern Prince who has always wanted her. But will the price of Hilgi’s protection be too high?

Book Three:  Ice Maiden

 When a simple farm girl attracts the notice of the King’s half-brother, it leads to a dazzling world of privilege, intrigue, passion, and war.

Purchase on Amazon and Barnes and Noble